Time. Precious Time.

There literally is not enough time in a day. A week. A month. A YEAR.

My whole life I’ve been told that time will “get the best of me. It’s something precious.” I never understood that. I was always bored or looking for multiple things to do to keep my days busy.

However, after revisiting this blog – which has been well over a year – I can finally say: I understand.

Time, that precious entity of life, something we all take for granted; it has gone by faster than I can possibly fathom. From March 2014 to now – it’s been a year and 5 months. I’ve done so much, seen so much, and experienced so much. If I wrote daily like I promised myself I would, I would have documented a fantastic year of life.

It’s never too late to try again. And… that I will.

Leave a Reply

